Contact Us

Contact Us


Department Phone (non-emergency): (315) 823-1123


Department Fax: (315) 823-2507


Email Addresses


Chief of Police Robert Thomas - rthomas@cityoflittlefalls.net

Administrative Clerk Tina Fox - lfpolice@cityoflittlefalls.net

Sergeant Justin Dibble - jdibble@cityoflittlefalls.net

Sergeant Vincent Grainer - vgrainer@cityoflittlfefalls.net

Sergeant Benjamin Skibinski - bskibinski@cityoflittlefalls.net

Officer Brandon Macrina - bmacrina@cityoflittlefalls.net

Officer Jordan Bronson - jbronson@cityoflittlefalls.net

Officer Andrew Conklin - aconklin@cityoflittlefalls.net

Officer Alexander Palmer - apalmer@cityoflittlefalls.net

Officer Matthew Wright - mwright@cityoflittlefalls.net 


All Part-Time Officers and crossing guards can be reached through the Administrative Clerk at (315) 823-1123 or by email at lfpolice@cityoflittlefalls.net


Dog Control Officer Larry Ortlieb (315) 360-2016