Contact Us

Contact Us


Department Phone (non-emergency): (315) 823-1123


Department Fax: (315) 823-2507


Email Addresses


Chief of Police Ronald J Petrie - rpetrie@cityoflittlefalls.net


Administrative Clerk Tina Fox - lfpolice@cityoflittlefalls.net


Sergeant Justin Dibble - jdibble@cityoflittlefalls.net


Sergeant Vincent Grainer - vgrainer@cityoflittlfefalls.net


Sergeant Benjamin Skibinski - bskibinski@cityoflittlefalls.net


Officer Brandon Macrina - bmacrina@cityoflittlefalls.net


Officer Jordan Bronson - jbronson@cityoflittlefalls.net


Officer Susan Schoff - sschoff@cityoflittlefalls.net


Officer Andrew Conklin - aconklin@cityoflittlefalls.net


Officer Alexander Palmer - apalmer@cityoflittlefalls.net


Officer Jace Janczewski -jjanczewski@cityoflittlefalls.net


All Part-Time Officers and crossing guards can be reached through the Administrative Clerk at (315) 823-1123 or by email at lfpolice@cityoflittlefalls.net


Dog Control Officer Larry Ortlieb (315) 360-2016