Contact Us

Chief of Police Michael Masi             -    lfpdchief@cityoflittlefalls.net          Desk Phone # (315) 574-5233

Administrative Clerk Tina Fox          -     lfpolice@cityoflittlefalls.net             Phone # (315) 823-1123 

Assistant Chief Joseph Servidone    -    jservidone@cityoflittlefalls.net        Phone # (315) 823-1122

Sergeant Justin Dibble                      -    jdibble@cityoflittlefalls.net              Phone # (315) 823-1122

Sergeant Michael Simonelli               -    msimonelli@cityoflittlefalls.net       Phone # (315) 823-1122

Officer Christopher Zink                     -    czink@cityoflittlefalls.net                Phone # (315) 823-1122

Officer Vincent Grainer                      -     vgrainer@cityoflittlfefalls.net         Phone # (315) 823-1122

Officer Brandon Macrina                    -    bmacrina@cityoflittlefalls.net         Phone # (315) 823-1122

Officer Matt Mills                                -     mmills@cityoflittlefalls.net             Phone # (315) 823-1122

Officer Michael Tartaglia                    -    mtartaglia@cityoflittlefalls.net         Phone # (315)823-1122

 School Resource Officers Daniel Pollak and Michael Battisti     - Can be reached through the Administrative Clerk at (315) 823-1123 or by email at lfpolice@cityoflittlefalls.net 

All Part-Time Officers can be reached through the Administrative Clerk at (315) 823-1123 or by email at lfpolice@cityoflittlefalls.net

Officer Patrick Higgins, Officer Robert Stallman, Officer Jeffrey Shepardson, Officer Timothy Klock, Officer Kenneth Allen, Officer Jeffrey Stewart, Officer Joseph Labella, Officer Angelo Gigliotti, Officer Joseph Perri, Officer Heather Colvin, Officer Faith Lasher, Officer Jordan Bronson

School Crossing Guards can be reached through the Administrative Clerk at (315) 823-1123 or by email at lfpolice@cityoflittlefalls.net 

Thomas Finnegan, Anthony Federico, Barb Petrie, Robert Congdon, Ruth Garrison 

Dog Control Officer Larry Ortlieb (315) 360-2016